The following teams have committed to purchase at least one F4 car for the 2020 Championship Season.  

Name:  Group-A Racing
Phone Number: 
631-974-4379
Email Address:
 info@grouparacingteam.com 
Team website: www.GroupARacingTeam.com 

Name: Momentum Motorsports
Address: At Carolina Motorsports Park: 3664 Kershaw Highway, Kershaw,  SC. 29067
Phone Number: 914-490-7604
Email Address: Phil@PhilPicard.com

Team website:
 www.momentummotorsportsllc.com

Name: Jay Howard Driver Development
Phone Number: 317-503-5963
Email: jay@jayhoward.com
Team website:  jayhoward.com

Name: DC Autosport with Cape Motorsports
Phone Number: 618-593-4888
Email: dconner904@yahoo.com

Name: Kiwi Motorsport
Phone Number: 469-494-3528
Email: kiwimotorsportnz@gmail.com

Team Name: Crosslink Competition 
Phone Number: 972-979-7050
Email: Sean@crosslinkcompetition.com

Name: DEForce Racing
Phone Number: +52-1-811-277-9020 or 1-346-223-0149
Email:  ernesto@deforceracing.com
Team website: deforceracing.com

Name: Velocity Racing Development
Phone Number: 954-594-2686
Email: dan@danmitchellmotorsport.com
Team Media Deck: VRD Downloadable Marketing/Media Deck

Name: Alliance Racing
Phone Number: 317-698-1920
Email:
toney@alliance.racing

Name: Jensen Global Advisors 
Phone Number: 512-994-5669
Email: jensen@jensenga.com
Team website: jensenga.com

Name: World Speed Motorsports (Contact Telo Steward- President/Owner)
Phone Number: 707-477-0909
Email: Telo@worldspeed.com
Team websiteworldspeed.com

Name: Gonella Racing
Phone Number:
954-242-8812
Email Address:
ernie@gonellaracing.com
Team website: 
www.gonellaracing.com

Name:  Pole Position Motorsports (Yannick Rolland)
Phone Number:
323-649-3530
Email Address:
 yannick@polepositionmotorsports.com
Team website: www.polepositionmotorsports.com

Name:  RJay Racing
Phone Number:
917-597-3984
Email Address:
saari@rjayracing.com
Team website: www.rjayracing.com

Name:  ICAR Canada Racing Team
Phone Number: 
514-955-4227
Email Address:
lpgelinas@icarxp.com
Team website: www.icarexperience.ca 

Team Name: Future Star Racing
Email:
winner@futurestarracing.com
Company Website:
https://www.futurestarracing.com/