

Printed: 5/21/2023



## F4 United States Championship powered by Honda

## Road America - Round 6 Official Grid

	Car				Best	
PO	NO	Name/Hometown	Sponsor	Best Time	Speed	Diff
1	27	Patrick Woods-Toth/St-Lazare CAN	Crosslink Kiwi Motorsport	02:21.503	102.99	
2	6	Frankie Mossman/Lucas Oil	Jay Howard Driver Development	02:21.508	102.98	1.275
3	16	Jesse Lacey/Melbourne AUS	Crosslink Kiwi Motorsport	02:21.680	102.86	0.834
4	19	Michael Costello/Lucas Oil	Jay Howard Driver Development	02:21.686	102.85	1.73
5	80	Alex Berg/Buford Ga.	Doran Motorsports Group	02:22.417	102.33	2.924
6	91	Luciano Martinez/New Smyrna Beach F	Scuderia Buell	02:23.152	101.8	2 Laps
7	24	Augusto Soto-Schirripa/Doral Fla.	International Motorsports	02:23.399	101.62	13.29
8	45	Bacon Zelenka/Lyons III.	Bacon Racing	02:23.433	101.6	1 Lap
9	30	Lewis Hodgson/Sydney AUS	Crosslink Kiwi Motorsport	02:23.483	101.57	4.753
10	9	Carl Bennett/Yorba Linda Calif.	Gonella Racing	02:23.550	101.52	3.64
11	3	Michael Boyiadzis/Lucas Oil	Jay Howard Driver Development	02:23.580	101.5	14.857
12	5	Tanner Defabis/Lucas Oil	Jay Howard Driver Development	02:23.836	101.32	11.735
13	7	Eric Wisniewski/Lucas Oil	Jay Howard Driver Development	02:23.875	101.29	2 Laps
14	48	Max Taylor/Hoboken N.J.	VRD	02:24.092	101.14	10.669
15	18	Matthew Higgins/Trefeglwys GBR	Era Motorsport	02:24.120	101.12	15.079
16	31	Titus Sherlock/Prosper Texas	Crosslink Kiwi Motorsport	02:24.186	101.07	4.331
17	1	Everett Stack/Alexandria Va.	JENSEN	02:24.087	101.14	2 Laps
18	20	Logan Adams/Lucas Oil	Jay Howard Driver Development	02:24.198	101.06	9.917
19	11	Cole Kleck/San Antonio Texas	VRD	02:24.358	100.95	6.709
20	17	Tyke Durst/Cary N.C.	Gonella Racing	02:24.685	100.72	7.917
21	10	Daniel Cara/The Woodlans Texas	Cara Origin Motorsports	02:24.880	100.59	13.512
22	4	Dane Scott/Lucas Oil	Jay Howard Driver Development	02:25.005	100.5	2 Laps
23	12	Garrett Dettman/Fishers Ind.	Momentum Motorsports	02:25.055	100.46	18.061
24	2	Landan Matriano Lim/Shreveport La.	JENSEN	02:24.706	100.71	20.154
25	33	Justin Garat/Miami Fla.	Speed Factory	02:25.924	99.866	17.02
26	22	Aidan Potter/Brentwood Tenn.	JENSEN	02:26.655	99.368	2 Laps
27	23	Nico Dal Monte/Lexington Ky.	Momentum Motorsports	02:28.563	98.092	21.424
28	14	Alex Benavitz/Naples Fla.	Crosslink Kiwi Motorsport		-	
29	74	Hannah Greenemeier/Parker Colo.	Crosslink Kiwi Motorsport		-	
30	29	Kekai Hauanio/Plant City Fla.	New'T Racing		-	

Chairman of the Stewards Pat di Natale