



Printed: 5/20/2023 11:21 AM



Road America Round 4 - Official Grid

Pos	No.	Name	PIC	Class	Best Tm	In Lap	Diff		Team
	1	16 Jesse Lacey	1	F4	02:17.924		5		Crosslink Kiwi Motorsport
	2	27 Patrick Woods-Toth	2	F4	02:18.055		5	0.131	Crosslink Kiwi Motorsport
	3	08 Alex Berg	3	F4	02:18.313		7	0.389	Doran Motorsports Group
	4	30 Lewis Hodgson	4	F4	02:18.313		8	0.389	Crosslink Kiwi Motorsport
	5	6 Frankie Mossman	5	F4	02:18.373		5	0.449	JHDD
	6	31 Titus Sherlock	6	F4	02:18.383		5	0.459	Crosslink Kiwi Motorsport
	7	9 Carl Bennett	7	F4	02:19.187		6	1.263	Gonella Racing
	8	17 Tyke Durst	8	F4	02:19.268		7	1.344	Gonella Racing
	9	33 Justin Garat	9	F4	02:19.277		5	1.353	Speed Factory
	10	7 Eric Wisniewski	10	F4	02:19.398		7	1.474	JHDD
	11	19 Michael Costello	11	F4	02:19.404		7	1.48	JHDD
	12	14 Alex Benavitz	12	F4	02:19.548		7	1.624	Crosslink Kiwi Motorsport
	13	11 Cole Kleck	13	F4	02:19.564		4	1.64	VRD
	14	74 Hannah Greenemeier	14	F4	02:19.623		6	1.699	Crosslink Kiwi Motorsport
	15	10 Daniel Cara	15	F4	02:19.808		6	1.884	Cara Origin Motorsports
	16	5 Tanner Defabis	16	F4	02:19.808		6	1.884	JHDD
	17	24 Augusto Soto-Schirripa	17	F4	02:19.995		6	2.071	International Motorsports
	18	48 Max Taylor	18	F4	02:20.216		3	2.292	VRD
	19	3 Michael Boyiadzis	19	F4	02:20.345		4	2.421	JHDD
	20	20 Logan Adams	20	F4	02:20.450		6	2.526	JHDD
	21	91 Luciano Martinez	21	F4	02:20.509		5	2.585	Scuderia Buell
	22	45 Bacon Zelenka	22	F4	02:21.031		5	3.107	Bacon Racing
	23	4 Dane Scott	23	F4	02:21.545		5	3.621	JHDD
	24	29 Kekai Hauanio	24	F4	02:21.970		3	4.046	New'T Racing
	25	18 Matthew Higgins	25	F4	02:22.571		5	4.647	Era Motorsport
	26	2 Landan Matriano Lim	26	F4	02:22.927		3	5.003	JENSEN
	27	12 Garrett Dettman	27	F4	02:23.708		4	5.784	Momentum Motorsports
	28	22 Aidan Potter	28	F4	02:24.082		5	6.158	JENSEN
	29	23 Nico Dal Monte	29	F4	02:27.119		6	9.195	Momentum Motorsports
	30	1 Everett Stark							JENSEN

Chairman of the Stewards Pat di Natale