

## **SCCA Pro Racing**

## USGP F4 & FR - Event Memo No. 5

From: SCCA Pro Racing To: All Competitors

Re: Judges of Fact Date: October 21, 2021

The following people will serve as Judges of Fact for the United States Grand Prix:

Specialty	Name	
Turn Marshals & Track Limits	Alpha: Bob Duncan  1: Phil Goodge  1A: Fuad Balakishlyev  2: Joe Gersch  2A: Tom Bastian  3: James Schubert  4: Ed Schuler  5: Alan Steel  5A: Jim Wheeler  6: Mark Garrigus  7: Fernando Rodriguez  8: Chad Seel  8 High: Brian Collins  9: Karl Markey  10: Morgan Leist  10A: Rashad Allyev  11: Kevin Young  11A: Rodrigo Alberto Perez Diaz	11B: Todd Cohen 11C: Steven Williams 11D: Lon Hake 12: David Slaughter 12A: Michael Herman 13: Tina Slaughter 14: David Droste 15: Ken Provasi 16: Pedro Webber 17: Aaron Rasmussen 18: Michael Forster 18A: Steve Housley 19: Chris Coleman 19A: Ed Kajko 20: Farid Abilov 20A: Alovsat Heydarov 20B: Mark Mayfield
Track Limits	Scott Goodyear Brian Hughes	James Rogerson Sydney Davis Yagel





















	Hans Bauer	Mary LeDuc
	Kenza Bouhaddi	Kevin McKenna
	Toni Buhrke	Sean McKenna
	Andrew Busken	Eric Osborne
	Omar Cabrera	Jamey Osborne
Pit Lane, Start,	David Cafferty	Ken Overstreet
& Finish	Denis Castilloux	Andrew Robertson
	Mike Clem	Jim Robertson
	John Daly	Jamala Talibova
	Scott Goodyear	Alex Vaughn
	Brian Hughes	Joyfred Villaman
	Paul Josephson	Sydney Davis Yagel

As a reminder, the International Sporting Code states in Article 13.7.1 that "Protests against decisions made by any judges of fact in the exercise of their duties will not be admitted."

Sydney Davis Yagel Series Manager



















